The Language Workshops for Adults at Amira Language School

You come to the school in the afternoons or early evenings. Here in a relaxed atmosphere, 1x, 2x or 4x weekly, you reinvest and consolidate what you have learned in Amira's courses or elsewhere. These Language Workshops are available in French, Dutch, English, German, Spanish and Italian.


The Phonetic Workshop – Correct Pronunciation- Level A1 (1A / 1B) 

The best is to have a good foundation to your language skills. This workshop is for beginners who want to master correct pronunciation and expressions using a basic vocabulary.

 The Conversation Workshop – Practise of Oral Expression – Level A2 (2A / 2B)

The workshop for oral expression is a time to practise and develop sufficient confidence to have a conversation – and to integrate the structure and vocabulary discovered in your lessons. Through role plays and simulated events, you will practise oral expression in everyday interactions.

The Workshop for Language Precision – Level B1 (2C /3A)

This workshop 'Language Precision' will help you develop an easy, natural and precise use of the language, according to your needs.  You will deepen and practise a correct oral and written expression


  Book now at the school or by mail to info@amira.be / Tel +32 2 640 6850

         Language Workshops in French, Dutch, English, German, Spanish and Italian.

  • Workshop Days: 1, 2 or 4 sessions weekly (Monday - Wednesday and/or Tuesday - Thursday)
  • Workshop Times: Afternoon 1.30 pm to 3 pm or Early Evening 5.30 pm to 7 pm 
 

Dates Mon & Wed Workshops

2019 /2020

 

Dates Tues & Thurs Workshops

2019 /2020

Start Date

 

End Date

 

Start Date

 

End Date

             

Mon 03/06/2019

-

Wed 19/06/2019

 

Tue 04/06/2019

-

Thu 20/06/2019

Mon 24/06/2019

-

Wed 10/07/2019

 

Tue 25/06/2019

-

Thu 11/07/2019

   

Summer

 

Pause 

   

Mon 09/09/2019

-

Wed 25/09/2019

 

Tue 10/09/2019

-

Thu 26/09/2019

Mon 30/09/2019

-

Wed 16/10/2019

 

Tue 01/10/2019

-

Thu 17/10/2019

Mon 21/10/2019

-

Wed 06/11/2019

 

Tue 22/10/2019

-

Thu 07/11/2019

Wed 13/11/2019

-

Wed 27/11/2019

 

Thu 14/11/2019

-

Thu 28/11/2019

Mon 02/12/2019

-

Wed 18/12/2019

 

Tue 03/12/2019

-

Thu 19/12/2019

   

End of Year

 

Pause 

   

Mon 13/01/2020

-

Wed 29/01/2020

 

Tue 14/01/2020

-

Thu 30/01/2020

Mon 03/02/2020

-

Wed 19/02/2020

 

Tue 04/02/2020

-

Thu 20/02/2020

Book by cycles of 6 sessions (9 hours) in the same workshop for consecutive weeks.
Number of students (adults) per workshop: up to 8
If a session falls on a public holiday it is rescheduled to the adjacent Friday


Fee per registration:  9 hours 140 € / 18 hours 260 € / 27 hours 380 € / ....
Your satisfaction is guaranteed for your first session in a workshop: or be reimbursed


Copyright: Amira Language School, Brussels  /  Web & Database Design: ChromoSoft  / Photos of Students www.pepsphotodesign.com